KLEE Real Estate and Property Management
Office: (408) 260-2726    Cell: (408)373-8376
Testimonials
Due to an unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews. If you would be interested in receiving a variety of letters of recommendation please e-mail that request today so they can be sent over. Thanks again and if you have any other requests for information regarding buying or selling be sure to visit the request information section.

Featured Testimonial #1 - Daryl Lieu (Buyer & Seller)

Daryl Lieu in Sunnyvale, CA
May,2005 (Repeat Customer in Year 2008 & 2010)
1.  How & why you chose Katy Lee as your realtor?
I received a strong personal recommendation from close friends about
your experience and expertise in the area of real estate.
2.  Your purchase experience:
The escrow process was completely new to me since this was the first
home I purchased. I had many questions and I was unsure about some of
the legal and process intricacies. Your help, guidance and
professionalism were critical in this situation and I learnt a lot
about the process. I trusted you and felt very comfortable that you
were working very hands-on with me on closing escrow.
Most valuable learning from your purchase:
The most valuable learning experience I had was that working with
professionals can make all the difference in making the process go
smoothly, avoiding trivial mistakes and having supportive individuals
giving honest and direct advice. I found that in each case, working
with a professional and motivated realtor, loan agent, and escrow
officer was invaluable.
3.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?
I am extremely happy and satisfied with having you as my realtor. Your
professionalism, experienced practical evalutations of homes and
neighborhoods, and ability to communicate well with me and understand
my needs helped make the home search and closing of escrow as easy as
I could ever hope for.
4.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service:
Your most value added service was providing me with the right
information at the right time. There are many examples of that. In the
home search process, you were motivated and determined to offer me a
range of home choices at the beginning as I had not focused in on the
exact home type or location. But as I quickly started to eliminate
choices, you focused in on homes that would match my requirements and
customized the information and listings you shared with me. Another
example would be the discreet but important suggestions you would make
to me when I was considering one home versus the next, my options on
approaching a purchase and making an offer, and the pros and cons of
each choice.
5.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?
Undoubtedly I would recommend you to all my friends and family, as I
have already done, and you've been able to help one family close on
their new home.
----------------------------------------------

 

Testimonial #26 - Ruth Chang (Seller)

Testimonial #26 - Ruth Chang (Seller)

 

1. Your Name(s):

Ruth Chang

2. City(ies) of your Property(ies):

Stockton, CA

3. Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:

Seller

4. Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

November, 2013

5. How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

Referral

6. How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process? If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

The sign off process was quite simple. Mine was done through a notary because I live outside of California. Although Katy was not present during the sign off, she was very accessible the entire time. I was able to fax seller’s statement to her for her to review before I sign and she was there to take phone calls for the questions I had on the documents.

7. Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

It is so very important to have a professional realtor who is devoted to seek out your interests.

8. How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

I am extremely happy and pleased to have Katy Lee as my realtor. She is truly remarkable in her professionalism, knowledge and 110 % energy in doing all that is required to get the job done right.

9. Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

Due to the fact that I reside outside of the state of California, Katy has done above and beyond her job as a realtor to help me not only sell the property but also to manage the property before it was sold. My brother passed away and that immediately made me the successor trustee. However, I have no idea whatsoever from transferring to a trust property, overseeing management in the property to selling it in the state of California. Katy has been patient and helpful throughout the entire process from recommending an attorney, to exposing the unscrupulous manager my brother used, then to helping me take over the management while waiting for a buyer to purchase the property. Whether it’s a major disaster or a small query, Katy’s was there to guide me through it. It’s been a long and unforgettable process and experience, but I am truly grateful for Katy.

10. Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?

I would most definitely recommend Katy Lee to anyone looking to purchase or sell in the San Francisco area!!!

Testimonial #25 - Po Chen & Lily Chen (Sellers)

Testimonial #25 - Po Chen & Lily Chen (Sellers)
 

1.  Your Name(s):   Po Chen & Ming-Jen (Lily) Chen 

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies): Sacramento


3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:Seller


4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Business(es) or Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

Several years!


5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

     We have good experience with her service before!

 

6.  How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

     We had problems with our property management company, they are not responsive and did not make good efforts trying to help us to rent out the property and Katy was able to help us to resolve the dispute between us and the rental company.

 

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

 

     The location of the rental property is very important.  Either you diligently manage your own property or choose the right property management company.




8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

     We were very fortunately to choose Katy and extremely happy with her services.

 


9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

     Katy was very responsive, helpful and she was able to secure a buyer in a very short period of time.  We were able to sell and close the escrow of the rental property less than two months.

 
----------------------------------------
 

Testimonial #24 - Der Fai Cavin Song (Landlord)

Testimonial #24 - Der Fai Cavin Song (Landlord)

1.Your Name(s):

DerFai Cavin Song

2. City(ies) of your Property(ies):

San Jose

3. Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:

Landlord

4. Month and Year(s) in which your Business(es) or Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

September 2013.

5. How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

Got to know Katy via a friend.

6. How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process? If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

It went very smooth and the property was rented out in a month.

7. Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

As the first rental experience I have ever had, I felt that I should have emptied the house first because the house may be rented out very quickly which was the case.

8. How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

Very happy.

9. Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

Katy moves very fast and very focused on the services she provides to her customers. As a result she gets the jobs done faster than I had expected (as I did not get a chance to have a garage sale before the tenants moved in).
 
10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?
 
Yes.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Testimonial #23 - Liching Ke Jaw & Der Fai Cavin Song (Sellers)

Testimonial #23 - Liching Ke Jaw & Der Fai Cavin Song (Sellers)
 
1.Your Name(s):

DerFai Cavin Song

Liching Ke Jaw

2. City(ies) of your Property(ies):

Sacramento, CA

3. Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:

Seller

4. Month and Year(s) in which your Business(es) or Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

July 2013.

5. How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

Got to know Katy via a friend a couple of months back.

6. How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process? If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

It went very well and we hardly have to do anything except signing documents and agreed on the sales price.

7. Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

As Katy handled almost everything for us we did not run into issues and so this is not quite applicable for this particular deal.

8. How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

Very happy.

9. Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

Katy moves very fast and very focused on the services she provides to her customers.
 
10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?
 
Yes.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Testimonial #22 - Laura Fu (Residential Investment Buyer)

Testimonial #22:  Residential Investment Buyer

1.Your Name:  Laura Fu 

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies): San Jose, California


3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:

Buyer & Landlord 



4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Business(es) or Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

March,  2013 


5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

Prior relationship


 

6.  How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

Good. 


 

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?


Everything has to be done quickly



8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

Happy


9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

Sourcing the properties and finding the tenant quickly


--------------------------------
 

Testimonial #21 - William Hsieh and Tammy Wu (Commercial Retail Buyer)

Commercial Real Estate:
 
 
 

1.Your Name(s): William Hsieh and Tammy Wu

 

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies): San Jose, California



3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?: Buyers



4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Business(es) or Property(ies) closed
escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

December, 2012




5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

She's aggressive, knowledgeable  and very nice.

6.  How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling
experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how
was your rental experience?

Very Good

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase,
selling, and/or rental experience?

Need a good real estate agency

8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your
Realtor?

Very Happy


9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added
service
to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

Knowledgeable and respond quickly

-----------------------------

Testimonial #20 - Nadia Vinogradova (Commercial Office Building Tenant)


 
1.  Your Name(s):   

Nadia Vinogradova

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):


Santa Clara, CA


3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:

Tenant


4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:
 

March 2012


5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?


I'm an art instructor and Katy Lee is my art student and she gave me many useful
advise about rental process and I understood that it would be reasonable for me to work with Katy.

 

 

6.  How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?


My rental experience was great. Katy showed me a couple of studios and we chose the best one in short time.



7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

 

It is very useful to have a good agent like Katy Lee when you are going to rent or to buy something.


8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?


Absolutely
happy


9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?


Katy helped me to find my studio and she organized the whole process (talked with a Landlord, prepared papers) and finally I have a great studio.

 

 

10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?


I strongly recommend Katy Lee to my friends and families.

 

--------------------------------- 

Testimonial #19 - Harun Rachman & Susan L Foong (Buyer)

 

1.  Your Name(s):     

Harun Rachman  & Susan L. Foong

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):       

Santa Clara, CA

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:            

Buyer

4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

New Construction.  Purchase Contract Signed in February, 2012.  Escrow to be Closed in September, 2012


5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

She is a friend

 

6.  How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

It was an easy time.  Only difficult thing was making the final decision.

 
7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

How hard it is to make the final commitment.


8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

Perfectly happy.

 

9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

She provided great advice which is the most important thing for the first time home buyer.
10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?

Absolutely.
--------------------------------------------------------

Testimonial #18 - Fiber Optics Company in the Bay Area (Commercial Office Building Tenant)


1. Your Name(s):

 

A Fiber Optics Company in the Bay Area (Wish to Remain Anonymous)

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):

 

Santa Clara, CA

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:

Tenant


4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

February, 2012

 

5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

We were referred by a friend.

6.  How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

Our leasing experience was a pleasant one. There were no misunderstandings – everything was laid out very clearly.

 

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?


N/A

8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

We are very satisfied in our decision in choosing Katy Lee as our realtor.

 


9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

Even though we were on a tight deadline, Katy was able to find us a nice place with a great price. She was able to negotiate prices and terms to our advantage.
 

 

10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?

Yes, I would recommend Katy Lee to my friends and family.

 
----------------------------------------------

Testimonial #17 - Lily Chador / Continental Gems (Retail Space Tenant)

 

1.  Your Name(s): Lily Chador

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):

Union Square, San Francisco, CA

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord or Tenant?:

Tenant


4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed lease or property management agreement:

February, 2012


5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

Katy Lee came to the store, she was giving out her business card. During that time we were searching for a new location. I wasn't having any good experience with other realtors, so I wanted to try Katy. 

 

6.  How was your purchase, leasing and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?   

She made the experience easy. She helped with all the processing and negotiations with the landlord. 

 

 

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?


My most valuable learning is not to do it on my own,  find the best realtor.


8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

I'm very happy with my decision in choosing Katy Lee as my realtor.

 

9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, leasing or rental property(ies)?

Katy was very helpful. She worked hard in finding me the right location. She also kept in touch with me everyday, not like other realtors I had, who I hear from once a week or they don't return my call . She is also very knowledgeable about contracts and documents, in which she helped me understand better.

 

10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?   

Yes, I would highly recommend Katy to my friends and family.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

Testimonial #16 - Irene Koo (Buyer)

 

1.  Your Name(s): Irene Koo

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):   San Jose

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord?:  Buyer

4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed property management agreement: 

         
February, 2012.  We close escrow in 15 days, and Katy will be managing the property.


5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?


Referral  from my insurance agent when I was selling a commercial property.   I like how effective Katy was when closing the deal.  So, I again engaged her in my next deal.

 

6.  How was your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience? 


The buying experience was pleasant.  Both agents were working together very well to make the process to go as smooth as possible.

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

Both Katy and I are very frank in our communications.  We understand each other points.  I valued her opinions in making decisions.


8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?


Yes.

9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, or rental property(ies)?

I admire Katy's ability to convey my reasonable concerns/questions/requests to the seller's agent, and see them being taken care of in a promptly manner.

10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?


Yes

------------------------------- 

 

Testimonial #15 - Benson Tsai (Buyer)

Benson Tsai (Buyer)  - October, 2011
 

1.  Your Name(s):

 

Benson Tsai

 

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):

 

Mountain View

 

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord?:

 

Buyer

 

4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee or signed property management agreement:

 

October 2011

 

5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

 

I was referred to KLEE Real Estate by a family friend.

 

 

 

6.  How was your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

 

The purchase experience went very smoothly.  This was my first real estate purchase and was a great experience working with Katy.  We looked a large number of properties, and Katy really helped me get a feel for what I could afford and what I wanted.   She was always patient, professional and very responsive.  When I finally decided on the property that I wanted, Katy was amazing at making the process go as smooth as possible.  She stayed up late going over documents with me, and made sure I had all my signed documents ready during the loan and purchase process.

 

 

 

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?

 

Katy was very knowledgeable regarding the entire process.  I learned a lot about the nuances involved in purchasing real estate.  The most important lesson I learned was how to spot potential problems with a house.  It was important to look past the “staged” look of many properties to really get a sense for what you are buying.

 

 

8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?

 

I am very happy with choosing Katy Lee as my realtor.

 

 

9.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, or rental property(ies)?

 

 

 

The most value added service that Katy offered was that she was great at pointing out potential flaws and problems with properties.  This showed that she was less concerned with her commission and more worried about the property being a good fit for me.

 

 

 

10.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?

 

Definitely!
 
---------------------------

Testimonial #14 - Irene Koo (Commercial Retail Seller)

 Irene Koo - Seller
 

1.  Your Name(s):  Irene Koo

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):   Fremont, CA  (Commercial/Retail)


3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller?:  Seller


4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with Katy Lee:   October, 2011


5.  How & Why you chose Katy Lee as your realtor?   Referred by an insurance agent - Frank Shao.

Communicate the plan of actions well and clear.  Follow up regularly.  Provide options and alternatives to situations.  Energetic.

 

 

 

6.  How was your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process?


The market situation was not ideal, which makes the selling/renting experience more frustrated than what I originally hoped.  But everything turned out alright.

 

 

7.  Your most valuable learning from you purchase and/or selling experience?

 
Commercial real estate is tough business.




8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing me as your realtor?


Pretty good.

 



9.  Please describe my most value added service to help you in your purchase or sale?


Provide alternatives, options, and what ifs to a situation.  Frank and candid.

 

 

10.  Would you recommend me to your friends and families


Yes. 

 --------------------------------------

Testimonial #13 - Ramesh Sekhar (Buyer)

Ramesh Sekhar - Buyer
 

 

 

 

1.                  Your Name(s):
Ramesh Sekhar

 

2.                  City(ies) of your Property(ies):
San Jose

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord?:
Buyer

4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with me or signed property leasing/management agreement:
September 2011

5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?
Katy Lee was very logical, and explained the process very clearly. She also seemed to be very knowledgeable on the legal aspects of owning a property and very experienced with real estate investments. Besides she has an MBA from Santa Clara University.

 

6.  How was your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?

 

The experience was amazing. Watching Katy in action is truly inspiring. I was in escrow for 2 properties. Katy successfully negotiated a price on both properties that was just enough to outbid the competition, while still being within my budget. One of the properties had a very incompetent HoA that refused to perform its duties. Katy stayed up all night reading all the bylaws of the HoA, and found the section where it conclusively showed that they were neglecting their duties. I was really impressed by Katy's commitment and hard work. In fact, she even recommended that I don't buy the property because the HoA was so difficult. That showed me that she was less concerned about her commission and more concerned about my well-being. At this point, I felt really lucky to have Katy as my realtor. The second escrow went off without a hitch, and I bought the property. During the escrow, Katy's attention to detail saved us a lot of time - she corrected so many errors in the seller's contract that the seller actually offered her a job! Overall I was extremely pleased with Katy's professionalism, work ethic, integrity, attention to detail, and negotiating skills. I'd never buy property from anyone else.

 

 

 

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience? 

 

I learned that Katy knows much more about buying, selling, and negotiating contracts than most professionals. She has a unique combination of legal, business, and real-estate experience that gives her a tremendous advantage in any real estate negotiation. I've learned to trust her judgment, and not get in her way. Remember, she has an MBA, and it shows in her work.

 

 




8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing me as your realtor?

 

I'm extremely happy and I feel lucky to have Katy as a realtor. Thank you for helping me find an excellent property. 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Testimonials #12: Erik Nielsen (Landlord)

 Erik Nielsen - Landlord

1.  Your Name(s):   Erik Nielsen

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):   Sunnyvale, CA.

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller or Landlord?:    Landlord

4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with me or signed property leasing/management agreement:               August 2011

5.  How & why did you choose KLEE Real Estate and Property Management?

Found on craigslist, visited website, googled for reviews and checked yelp and yahoo reviews. First phone call went excellent, and I knew I wanted to work with Katy.
 

 

6.  How was your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process?  If your property is a rental, how was your rental experience?


I was having problems with procrastinating with my decision making around approving prospective tenants, and began to question my decision making process. I was losing money having available vacancies go on too long. One portion of that is I live 45 miles away from the units. Katy stepped in and got two vacancies filled within two weeks. 

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase, selling, and/or rental experience?


Get help when you need it, sooner than later, when losing money for no good reason.


8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing me as your realtor?

Excited to see quality results, and to dive deeper into a long working relationship.

 

9.  Please describe my most value added service to help you in your purchase, sale, or rental property(ies)?

Katy was able to advertise, show, qualify tenants, and get them moved in where I was foundering to do so, leaving me with doing what I'm good at.

 

10.  Would you recommend me to your friends and families?

I am heading up a committee of owners and property managers on my street of apartment buildings. I will definitely be offering her services to any and all of the constituents who may need or want help managing their investments.
 

--------------------------------------------------------------
 

Testimonials #11: Joe-Ming and Chiou-Pying Cheng (Buyers)

Joe-Ming and Chiou-Pying Cheng - Buyers

1.  Your Name(s):  Joe-Ming and Chiou-Pying Cheng

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):  Investment Property in Sunnyvale, CA.  

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller?  Buyer

4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with me:  January, 2011

5.  How & why you chose me as your realtor?  We were prior colleague. 

6.  How was your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process? 

Katy was timely, very informative, and resolved issues in a very professional manner.

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase and/or selling experience? 

Katy was very insightful on seller's acceptable price and timing - the order of house, roof, and termite inspections also helped property offset the final price. 

8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing me as your realtor? 

Extremely satisfied.

9.  Please describe my most value added service to help you in your purchase or sale? 

Katy was very informative and insighful.  The order of house, roof, and termite inspections also helped property offset the final price.

10.  Would you recommend me to your friends and families? 

Absolutely.

---------------------------------------------------

Testimonial #10 Gary Liu ( Buyer)

1.  Your Name(s):  Gary Liu

2.  City(ies) of your Property(ies):  Commercial Office Condo in San Jose, CA. 

3.  Were you the Buyer or Seller?  Buyer

4.  Month and Year(s) in which your Property(ies) closed escrow with me:  November, 2010.

5.  How & why you chose me as your realtor? 

We met at a seminar and you made me believe you are very professional.

6.  How was your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process? 

A little bumpy at beginning, then everything turned out very satisfied.

7.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase and/or selling experience? 

Keep things simple.

8.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing me as your realtor? 

Very happy.

9.  Please describe my most value added service to help you in your purchase or sale? 

You are very determined to closing a deal.  So we got the transaction done.

10.  Would you recommend me to your friends and families? 

Yes I would.

---------------------------------------------------

 

Testimonial #8 - Pavel Polikarpov & Vladimir Ivanov (Landlord)

1.  Your Names:  Vladimir Ivanov & Pavel Polikarpov

2.  City of Your Property:  Fremont, CA  94555

3.  Mounth and Year in Which Your Property is Managed by KLEE Property Management Group:  Since July, 2010

4.  How and Why You Chose KLEE Property Management Group?    Met Katy Lee at a networking event in San Jose, CA.

5.  How have your experience been with KLEE Property Management Group?  How happy are you with your decision in choosing KLEE Property Management Group?      The property was rented immediately.  Rent is very agreeable.  Paid on time.  Commission is reasonable.  Very Happy.

6.  Would you recommend KLEE Property Management Group to your friends and families?    Sure.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Testimonial #9 - David Lin (Landlord)

1.  Your Name:  David Lin

2.  City of your Properties:  San Jose

3.  Month and Year in which Your Properties are managed by KLEE Property Management Group:  July, 2010

4.  How and Why You chose KLEE Property Management Group? 

A friend referred KLEE as a real estate agent.  We really like her professionalism and vast knowledge.

5.  How have your experience been with KLEE Property Management Group?  How happy are you with your decision in choosing KLEE Property Management Group?    

So Far KLEE has managed 3 doors for us and we are very ahppy how quickly she can find tenants.  We had recently purchased an investment property through KLEE and she will be managing 6 doors for us.  We trust it will continue to be a very good experience working with KLEE.

6.  Would you recommend KLEE Property Management Group to your friends and families?

Definitely.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Testimonial #7 - Si Yi Khoo (Buyer)

1.  Name:  Si Yi Khoo

2.  City:  San Jose, California

3.  Type:  Buyer

4.  Month & Year Closing Escrow:  June, 2010

5.  How & Why Choose Katy Lee as Your Realtor:    

I was referred to Katy Lee by two of my friends who had Katy Lee as their Realtor.

6.  How Was Your Purchase Experience During the Escrow Process:                         

The whole experience has been very draining because I was involved in a short-sale.  So there were delay after delay, due to various unforseen circumstances, that made things fairly difficult at times.  But one constant in this whole process is Katy Lee, in that Katy was always very prompt in answering all my questions, always following up with various parties regarding their status, and keeping me up to date on where every party stands so as to help decrease the anxiety.  I truly appreciate Katy's effort in trying to keep on top of everything.  On hindsight, maybe there were a few instances that more information could have helped in my decision process.  For example, maybe at some critical juncture, I could be informed that "this is a good point to think if you want to proceed, but you can still retract without penalty".  I guess this may apply more me, because I like it during my decision process to have all the possible options laid out in front of me.  Otherwise, I'm pleased with the outcome, even though the whole process was quite an experience.

7.  Your Most Valuable Learning From Your Purchase Experience:  

For one, not to get involved in short-sale.  Also learnt alot of issues that may arise during a purchase, more specifically a short-sale.

8.  How Happy Are You With Your Decision in Choosing Katy Lee as Your Realtor?

I'm very happy to have Katy Lee as my realtor.  I don't think it'd turn out any better with someone else in Katy's place.

9.  Please Describe Katy Lee's Most Value Added Service to Help You in Your Purchase?

I think the most valuable part about Katy's service is that Katy is very quick in everything she does.  Katy helps to ensure the whole process can be completed as quickly and as hassle-free as possible.

10.  Would You Recommend Katy Lee to Your Friends and Families?

Yes, Most Definitely.

----------------------------------------------------

Testimonial #6 - David Gao & Vivian Lin (Buyers)

1.  Names:   David Gao & Vivian Lin

2.  City:   Fremont, California

3.  Close of Escrow Date:   March 30, 2010

4.  How & Why Did You Choose Katy as Your Realtor?    Long-time friend and a real estate professional.

5.  How Was Your Purchase Experience During the Escrow Process?  

My buying experience was smooth sailing.  With the rocketing loan application volumne, Katy helped us to obtain our loan in time right before March 31st, when the mortgage rate rose.

6.  Your Most Valuable Learning from the Purchase?

Do you own homework and verify the school information yourself.  Find a good realtor you can trust!

7.  How Happy are you with your Decision in Choosing Katy as Your Realtor? 

Satisfied customers!

8.  Please describe Katy's most Value Added Service in Your Purchase?

Full range of experience ranging from buy/sell/loan/rent/property management.

9.  Would you Recommend Katy to Your Friends and Families?

Yes.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Testimonial #5 - Sybor Wang (Buyer)

1.  Name:   Sybor Wang, Buyer

2.  City: Menlo Park

3.  Month and Year Closing Escrow:    July 2, 2009

4.  How and why you chose Katy Lee as your realtor?         

Recommendation from a friend

5.  How was your purchase experience during the escrow process?      

The purchase experience was mostly pleasant, but we were also first time home buyers and we were a little overwhelmed by lots of information.  We were also unused to the loan rules that were just established in May 2009.

6.  Your most valuable learning from your purchase?    

Patience.

7.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee as your realtor?    

Quite satisfied.

8.  Please describe Katy Lee's most value added service to help you in your Purchase?

Your biggest value is an accurate assessment of the market pricing and your patience in guiding us throught the whole purchase process.  The next asset is your attention to details.

9.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?    

Definitely.

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Testimonial #4 - Simon Sheu (Seller)

Simon Sheu, Fremont, CA

November, 2006

1.  Where you the Buyer or Seller?  Seller

2.  How & why you chose me as your realtor? 

I have been Katy's client since 2003 and she is the best realtor that I can trust the most.

3.  How is your purchase and/or selling experience during the escrow process? 

Katy monitored the process closely and well prepared all the necessary documents.  For a smooth escrow closing, it is very important having an experienced realtor like Katy.

4. Your most valuable learning experience from your purchase and/or selling?

Price the property right is important and also need a good marketing plan.

5.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing me as your realtor?

Very happy.  I am very lucky to choose Katy as my realtor.  I appreciate the good services that she provided. 

6.  Please describe Katy Lee's most value added service in helping you with your purchase or sale?

Honesty, caring for client's best interst and helping clients with details. 

7.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?

Yes.

8.  Any other comments that you'd like to add?

Good services and keep up with the good work.

---------------------------------------

Testimonial #3 - Jesse Nava & Wei Zhang (Buyers)

 
Jesse Nava and Wei Zhang in Las Vegas, NV

July, 2004
1.  How & why you chose Katy Lee as your realtor?
You look very intelligent and warm hearted.  Kind and sensitive to our needs.
2.  How was your purchase experience?
Very pleasant
3.  Your most valuable learning from you purchase?
I learned to be patient and considerate to others’ needs.
4.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee
as your realtor? 
Extremely happy and fortunate to have found someone like you to help us with our purchase.
5.  Please describe Katy Lee’s most value added service in your purchase?
You were very considerate, informative, knowledgeable, dependable in every way.  I also want to add that you have a nice personality.
6.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?
Absolutely, positively, without a doubt.
7.  Any other comments that you’d like to add:
Katy expressed complete knowledge in her field.  She made us fell very comfortable every step 
of the way, in purchasing our home.  We have nothing but respect for her 
and love her as a very valuable friend.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Testimonial #2 - Kevin & Emily Leong (Buyers)

Kevin & Emily Leong in San Jose, CA
December, 2004
1.  How & why you chose Katy Lee as your realtor?
Recommended by good friend. Knowledgeable about local area.
2.  Your purchase experience?
Good
3.  Your most valuable learning from you purchase?
Look for resale value in property.
4.  How happy are you with your decision in choosing Katy Lee
as your realtor? 
Yes
5.  Please describe Katy Lee's most value added service:
Responsive, knowledgeable, good work ethic--all contribute to peace of mind during the transaction.
6.  Would you recommend Katy Lee to your friends and families?
Yes.
 


Home Page | Our Listings | About Broker Owner | Testimonials | Office Agents Profile | Info Request/Forms | Area Information | Mortgage | Properties | Additional Info | Links | General Request Form | Buyers Request Form | Sellers Request Form | School Links | Community Links | Weather Links | Buyers | Sellers | What's My Home Worth? | Free Real Estate Reports | Dream Home Finder | Home Buying Info | 15 Reasons Why I Should be Your Real Estate Agent | Different Types of Real Estate Home Loans | For Sale by Owner Real Estate Info | Free E-mail Property Updates | Free Market Update | Free Real Estate Newsletter | Home Gardening Info | Home Improvement | Home Moving Assistance | How Much Real Estate Can You Afford | Just for Kids | My Real Estate Link Partners | Real Estate and Mortgage Glossary | Real Estate Mortgage Programs | Real Estate Refinancing Information | Real Estate Tax Info | Selecting your next home | Tourism and Travel | Why Select me to Help You Sell Real Estate | Why Select me to Represent you when Buying Your Next Home | Real Estate Mortgage Calculators | Real Estate and Consumer Info | Blog | Real Estate and Community Bulletin Board | Free Property Updates | Guestbook | Santa Clara County Real Estate Report | Real Estate Market Place | Pending and Sold Listings | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Residential) | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Multi-Family) | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Mobile) | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Rental) | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Business) | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Commercial) | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Commercial Multi-Unit) | Property Search (Silicon Valley - Commercial Land)
Site Map | E-Mail
SunnyvaleCampbellCupertino


Logo
KLEE Real Estate and Property Management
28 North First St. Ste. 702 • San Jose, CA 95113
Office: (408) 260-2726 • Cell: (408)373-8376
Fax: (408) 260-2769
E-Fax: (702)537-6582
Katy Lee DRE: 01184945